DMD Board - Marina Arts District in Corpus Christi, TX

Board of Directors

Harold Shockley, Jr. – Chairman
International Bank of Commerce
221 S Shoreline Blvd.
361-888-4000
hshockley@ibc.com
Glenn R Peterson – Vice Chair
Realty Exchange Group
402 Peoples Street
361-884-0707
grp1966@aol.com
Ajit David – Treasurer
Holiday Inn Downtown Marina
707 N Shoreline
361-455-1873
ajitdavid@gmail.com
Lexi Buquet – Secretary
Resident
Downtown
361-884-2992
lexi@bucketworksadvertising.com
Tray Bates
Representing: Durrill Properties
Bates Commercial
PO Box 60926
361-434-0036
tray@batescommercial.com
Cherylyn Boyd
Representing: Stonewater Properties
4833 Saratoga Blvd
361-585-0300
cherylyn@stonewaterproperties.com
Raymond Gignac
Gignac & Associates
415 Starr Street
361-884-2661
rgignac@gignac-associates.com
Tim Heuston
Representing: Janice Richey
403 N Shoreline Blvd.
361-563-4050
segcity.corpus@gmail.com

Cecil Johnson
281-723-5135
cejohnson414@gmail.com

Steve Keenan
Representing: TRT Holdings
Omni Hotel
900 N Shoreline Blvd.
361-887-1600
skeenan@omnihotels.com
Casey Lain
House of Rock
511 Starr Street
361-882-7625
casey@texashouseofrock.com
Brad Lomax
WaterStreet Restaurants
309 N Water Street
361-882-2211
brad@waterstreetrestaurants.com
Janet Maxwell
Business Interiors of Texas
223 N Chaparral Street
361-882-3456
janet.maxwell@wittigs.com
Dee Dee Perez
Hotel Corpus Christi Bayfront
601 Water Street
361-882-8100
deedee@ccbayfront.com

.
.
.
.
Last updated 10/5/16

Jonathan Richter
Baytek International
401 N Shoreline
832-247-8097
jonathan_richter@yahoo.com